Admissions 2019
Apply Now
Toll Free Number

New Zeland Medical University

Logo University Name Duration Location
University of Auckland, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences 6 years Auckland
University of Otago Christchurch School of Medicine 6 years Christchurch
Victoria University of Wellington 6 years Wellington
Wellington School of Medicine and Health 6 years Wellington
Dunedin School of Medicine 6 years Dunedin
Lincoln University 6 Years Lincoln
Massey University 6 Years Auckland